First-time Published Author Award Carol Campbell View profile My Children Have Faces
K Sello Duiker Memorial Literary Award Zukiswa Wanner View profile London, Cape Town, Joburg
k. SELLO DUKER MEMORIAL LITERARY AWARD (For young writers) Jamala Safari View profile The Great Agony and Pure Laughter of the Gods
Literary Journalism Award Michele Magwood View profile Her oeuvre
Literary Translation Award Karen Press View profile Mede-wete & Synapse
Poetry Award Charl-Pierre Naudé View profile Al die lifelike dade
Poetry Award Mangaliso Buzani View profile Ndisabhala Imibongo
Poetry Award Bishop M.T Makobe View profile Tsa Ngweding wa Letopanta
Creative Non-Fiction Award Edwin Cameron View profile Justice: A Personal Account
Nadine Gordimer Short story Award Abraham H de Vries View profile Maar wie snoei die rose in die nag?
Literary Posthumous Award R.R.R & H.I.E Dhlomo View profile Their oeuvre
Lifetime Achievement Literary Award Mr Achmat Dangor View profile His oeuvre
Lifetime Achievement Literary Award Antjie Krog View profile His oeuvre
Chairperson’s Award Prof Peter Tshobisa Mtuze View profile His oeuvre